Committees

District and Committee Volunteers

Committees are always in need of volunteers, and there is no specific clean-time/sobriety requirements to serve on most of them. For more information, contact specific committee chairpersons via email.

Purchase new chips, bronze, and gold-plated medallions by emailing: chips@norcalcma.org.

Click here for literature pricing. Request printed pamphlets and meeting schedules by emailing: literature@norcalcma.org

PHONELINE

The Phoneline has positions available(as short as 1 hour a week). Minimum clean time requirement is 1 year AND completed all 12 steps. For more information, emai us at: Phonelinecoordinator@norcalcma.org


Board Chairperson

chair@norcalcma.org

Board Vice-Chairperson

vicecvicechair@norcalcma.org

Chips Coordinator

chips@norcalcma.org

Hospitals & Institutions

hospitals@norcalcma.org

Literature Coordinator

literature@norcalcma.org

Phone Helpline Coordinator

phonelinecoordinator@norcalcma.org

Public Information & Outreach

publicinfochair@norcalcma.org

Retreat Planning

retreatchair@norcalcma.org

Social Events

socialevents@norcalcma.org

Structure & Finance

structure@norcalcma.org

Unity Day Committee

unitydaychair@norcalcma.org

Webmaster

webmaster@norcalcma.org